Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5

Family Mass

Family Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.
6
7
8
9

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
10
11

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
12
13
14
15
16

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
17
18

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
19
20
21
22
23

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
24
25

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
26
27
28
29
30

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
31
   

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Family Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass