Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Tuesday Mass

3
4

Thursday Mass

5

Family Mass

6
7
8
9

Tuesday Mass

10
11

Thursday Mass

12
13
14
15
16

Tuesday Mass

17
18

Thursday Mass

19
20
21
22
23

Tuesday Mass

24
25

Thursday Mass

26
27
28
29
30

Tuesday Mass

    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Family Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass