Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
4
5

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Family Mass

Family Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.
6
7
8
9
10

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
11
12

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
13
14
15
16
17

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
18
19

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
20
21
22
23
24

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
25
26

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
27
28
29
30
31

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
    

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Family Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass