Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Tuesday Mass

2
3

Thursday Mass

4
5

Family Mass

6
7
8

Tuesday Mass

9
10

Thursday Mass

11
12
13
14
15

Tuesday Mass

16
17

Thursday Mass

18
19
20
21
22

Tuesday Mass

23
24

Thursday Mass

25
26
27
28
29

Tuesday Mass

30
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Family Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass