Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
2
3
4
5

Family Mass

Family Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.
6

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
7
8

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9
10
11
12
13

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
14
15

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16
17
18
19
20

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
21
22

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23
24
25
26
27

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
28
29

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Family Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass