Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
5

Family Mass

Family Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.
6

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
7
8
9
10
11

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
12
13

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
14
15
16
17
18

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
19
20

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
21
22
23
24
25

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
26
27

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
28
29

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Family Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass