Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Thursday Mass

3
4
5

Family Mass

6
7

Tuesday Mass

8
9

Thursday Mass

10
11
12
13
14

Tuesday Mass

15
16

Thursday Mass

17
18
19
20
21

Tuesday Mass

22
23

Thursday Mass

24
25
26
27
28

Tuesday Mass

29
30

Thursday Mass

  

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Family Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass