Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Family Mass

Family Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.
6
7

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
8
9
10
11
12

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
13
14

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
15
16
17
18
19

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
20
21

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
22
23
24
25
26

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
27
28

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
29
30

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Family Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass