Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
2
3

Mothers Day/Fa...

Mothers Day/Fathers Day Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Come join us after 9AM and 11AM masses in our church hall as we celebrate Mothers Day and Fathers Day with the best breakfast in town!! For $5.00 you'll get pancakes, sausages, coffe, tea and juice. Ages 10 and under eat free.

    Come and mingle with your fellow parishioners, kick back and relax while you are served the best breakfast in town!!

    You can purchase your tickets after weekend Masses on May 27th!!!
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

Family Mass

Family Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
7
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9
10
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
14
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16
17
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
21
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23
24
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
28
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mothers Day/Fathers Day Breakfast

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Come join us after 9AM and 11AM masses in our church hall as we celebrate Mothers Day and Fathers Day with the best breakfast in town!! For $5.00 you'll get pancakes, sausages, coffe, tea and juice. Ages 10 and under eat free.

    Come and mingle with your fellow parishioners, kick back and relax while you are served the best breakfast in town!!

    You can purchase your tickets after weekend Masses on May 27th!!!

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Family Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Come enjoy our Children's choir led by Miss Rachel as they sing for you and for God. Listen to Fr. Hill as he shares his childhood experiences while the children of our parish gather around him and listen intently.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass